top of page

NEW! MINI POSTS!!!

So, I've felt that I've not really been making enough content regularly enough. Thats mainly because I like to share my work, and crochet takes time.

Whilst I've got many posts up-coming I feel that I cannot commit to uploading more then once a week.

I want to give you good content to read, and great little and bigger patterns for you to try out. I simply can not do this with regular pattern uploads.

The Solution!

There are 2 parts to my solution.

1- Monthly newsletters

why? It saves you having to come back to check for updates, also I only get a few shout-outs a month. So until this blog starts to create an income to pay for its own domain and more shouts, I shall just be sending out a monthly news letter, which will contain all new blog posts to my main page, and my most popular mini posts from my niume.

I have recently stumbled upon Niume! Which is a social network for blogs. Think of it as the bloggers version of youtube.

Well, I have fallen in love! Further more, I am uploading a new mini-blog post every day or two.

Some of these might just be uploads of patterns I have shared on here, but most are just talking about my work, sharing photos of my work and what not.

So if you would like some regular reads from me, then subscribe to me via niume.

Oh,

Like you-tube, Niume is pays bloggers per post view. It also rewards refers.

So if you don't have an account, and want one to subscribe to mini posts or make your own posts.

Then use my referral link!

https://niume.com/92258

When you make your first post Niume will credit both you and me $1!

Go check it out, there are so many great little reads over there. I've been reading loads of posts from other bloggers,

Featured Posts
Categories
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page